Menu

Events

Wannabe w/ Gango & Nieder Aug. 14, Friday 22:00 Junkies + Aurora Guest: Waiting for Violet Sep. 12, Saturday 21:00 3000 HUF Get your ticket! Ganxsta Zolee and the Kartel Sep. 18, Friday 21:00 VII. LIZ Feszt Oct. 02, Friday 19:30 1500 HUF Get your ticket! Hiperkarma Oct. 16, Friday 21:00 Rudán Joe Band Oct. 17, Saturday 21:00 Sör és Fű Oct. 23, Friday 21:00 Zorall Guest: Progress Oct. 30, Friday 20:45 Konyha, Zaporozsec Nov. 06, Friday 21:00 1.500 HUF Get your ticket! Pál Utca Fiúk Nov. 21, Saturday 21:00